Nepal Bank Limited
Nepal Bank Limited
Right Share Eligibility Check

Email to a friendBookmark this pagePrint Version


Bank Overview

Executive Management

NBL Top Level Management:
Board of Directors, Executive Management and Chief Managers

 Board of Directors
Name Office Email
Mr. Janardan Sharma Acharya
Chairman
4247999 janardan.acharya@nepalbank.com.np
Mr. Ram Sharan Pudasaini
Member
4247999
Dr. Dambar Bahadur Bhandari
Member
4247999 dambar.bhandari@nepalbank.com.np
Dr. Umakant Silwal
Member
4247999 umakant.silwal@nepalbank.com.np
Mr. Deependra Bikram Thapa
Member
4247999 deependra.thapa@nepalbank.com.np
Mr. Surendra Bahadur singh
Member
4247999 surendra.singh@nepalbank.com.np
Mr. Nischal Pradhan
Member
4247999 nischal.pradhan@nepalbank.com.np

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Devendra Pratap Shah

4247999

devendra.shah@nepalbank.com.np

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Durga Raj Regmi

4247999

durga.regmi@nepalbank.com.np

Deputy General Manager

Mr. Raju Nath Khanal

4247999

raju.khanal@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Arun Kumar Bajracharya

4247999

arun.bajracharya@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Krishna Bahadur Adhikari

4247999

krishna.adhikari@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Shyam Sundar Kandel

4247999

shyam.kadel@nepalbank.com.np


Chief Managers

Mr. Dilli Ram Sharma,
Corporate Planning & Research Department

4229859

dilli.sharma@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Shiva Ram Timilsina,
Corporate Credit Department

4222401

shiva.timilsina@nepalbank.com.np

Ms. Samata Pant,
SME Credit Department

4222401

samata.pant@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Laxman Paudel,
Human Resource Management Department

4230119

laxman.paudel@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Tek Bahadur Thapa,
Central Finance Department (CFD)

4247999

tek.thapa@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Chiranjibi Neupane,
Recovery Management Department (RMD)

4247999

chiranjibi.neupane@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Bhola Raj Joshi,
Training & Development

4247999

bhola.joshi@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Bishwo Raj Baral,
Management Service Department (MSD)

4247999

bishwo.baral@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Hom Bahadur Khadka,
Kathmandu Banking Office

4247181

hom.khadka@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Prakash Kumar Adhikari,
Consumer Lending Department

4247999

prakash.adhikari@nepalbank.com.np


Account Department

4247999


Risk Management Division

4230119


Inspection & Internal Audit Department
4247999


Branch Management Department (BMD)

4247999


Expert

Mr. Suresh Kumar Karna,
Chief IT/MIS Department

4229695

suresh.karna@nepalbank.com.np



History | Introduction | Executive | Organization | Network



Contact
Nepal Bank Limited
Dharmapath Kathmandu
(Head Office)
Tel.: +977 1 4247999 / 4239888
Toll Free: 16600137373
Email: info@nepalbank.com.np
Swift Code: NEBLNPKA

Home | Site Map | FAQs | Feedback | Disclaimer

© Copyright 2013  Nepal Bank Limited - All Rights Reserved



Nepal Bank Limited