Executive Management

Executive Management


NBL Top Level Management:
Board of Directors, Executive Management and Chief Managers

 Board of Directors
Name Office Email
Mr. Janardan Sharma Acharya
Chairman
4247999 janardan.acharya@nepalbank.com.np
Mr. Ram Sharan Pudasaini
Member
4247999
Dr. Dambar Bahadur Bhandari
Member
4247999 dambar.bhandari@nepalbank.com.np
Dr. Umakant Silwal
Member
4247999 umakant.silwal@nepalbank.com.np
Mr. Deependra Bikram Thapa
Member
4247999 deependra.thapa@nepalbank.com.np
Mr. Surendra Bahadur singh
Member
4247999 surendra.singh@nepalbank.com.np


Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Devendra Pratap Shah

4247999

devendra.shah@nepalbank.com.np

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Durga Raj Regmi

4247999

durga.regmi@nepalbank.com.np

Deputy General Manager

Mr. Raju Nath Khanal

4247999

raju.khanal@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Krishna Bahadur Adhikari

4247999

krishna.adhikari@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Shyam Sundar Kandel

4247999

shyam.kadel@nepalbank.com.np


Acting Deputy General Manager

Mr. Dilli Ram Sharma

4247999

dilli.sharma@nepalbank.com.np


Chief Managers

Mr. Shiva Ram Timilsina,

Act Chief Manager

Corporate Credit Department

4222401

shiva.timilsina@nepalbank.com.np

Ms. Samata Pant,

Chief Manager 
SME Credit Department

4222401

samata.pant@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Laxman Paudel,

Chief Manager
Human Resource Management Department

4230119

laxman.paudel@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Tek Bahadur Thapa,

Act Chief Manager
Central Finance Department (CFD)

4247999

tek.thapa@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Chiranjibi Neupane,

Chief Manager
Recovery Management Department (RMD)

4247999

chiranjibi.neupane@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Bhola Raj Joshi,

Chief Manager
Training & Development

4247999

bhola.joshi@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Bishwo Raj Baral,

Chief Manager
Management Service Department (MSD)

4247999

bishwo.baral@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Hom Bahadur Khadka,

Chief Manager
Kathmandu Banking Office

4247181

hom.khadka@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Prakash Kumar Adhikari,

Chief Manager
Consumer Lending Department

4247999

prakash.adhikari@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Krishna Chandra Shrestha,

Chief Manager
Branch Management Department (BMD)

4247999

krishna.chandra@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Shiva Ram Mishra

Act Chief Manager 
Central Account Department


4247999


Sundar  Panthee

Act Chief Manager
Risk Management Division


4230119

Pasang Dorji Sherpa
Act Chief Manager
Inspection & Internal Audit Department

4247999

Lekhanath  Bhusal
Act Chief Manager
Corporate Planning & Research Department



Lekhanath  Bhusal

Act Chief Manager

Corporate Planning & Research Department

4229859


Expert

Mr. Suresh Kumar Karna,
Chief IT/MIS Department

4229695

suresh.karna@nepalbank.com.np