Executive Management

NBL Top Level Management:
Board of Directors, Executive Management and Chief Managers

 Board of Directors
Name Office Email
Mr. Janardan Sharma Acharya
Chairman
4247999 janardan.acharya@nepalbank.com.np
Mr. Hari Sharan Pudasaini
Member
4247999 hari.pudasaini@nepalbank.com.np
Dr. Dambar Bahadur Bhandari
Member
4247999 dambar.bhandari@nepalbank.com.np
Mr. Deependra Bikram Thapa
Member
4247999 deependra.thapa@nepalbank.com.np
Mr. Surendra Bahadur Singh
Member
4247999 surendra.singh@nepalbank.com.np
Dr. Umakant Silwal
Member
4247999 umakant.silwal@nepalbank.com.np
Company Secretary

Mr. Keshab Prasad Bhandari

4247999

keshab.bhandari@nepalbank.com.np
Executive Management & Chief Managers
Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Devendra Pratap Shah

4247999

devendra.shah@nepalbank.com.np
Expert Deputy Executive Officer

Mr. Durga Raj Regmi

4247999

durga.regmi@nepalbank.com.np
Acting Deputy Executive Officer

Mr. Raju Nath Khanal

4247999

raju.khanal@nepalbank.com.np
Assistant Executive Officer

Mr. Krishna Bahadur Adhikari

4247999

krishna.adhikari@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Shyam Sundar Kandel

4247999

shyam.kadel@nepalbank.com.np

Ms. Samata Panta

4222401

samata.pant@nepalbank.com.np

Acting Assistant Executive Officer

Mr. Dilli Ram Sharma

4247999

dilli.sharma@nepalbank.com.np

Expert

Mr. Suresh Kumar Karna,
Chief Operating Officer

4229695

suresh.karna@nepalbank.com.np
Chief Managers

Mr. Chiranjibi Neupane,
Recovery Management Department (RMD)

4247999

chiranjibi.neupane@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Laxman Paudel,
Corporate Credit Department

4230119

laxman.paudel@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Bishwo Raj Baral,
Management Service Department (MSD)

4247999

bishwo.baral@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Bhola Raj Joshi,
Training & Development Department

4247999

bhola.joshi@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Hom Bahadur Khadka
Central Finance Department (CFD)

4247999

hom.khadka@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Prakash Kumar Adhikari,
SME Credit Department

4247999

prakash.adhikari@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Krishna Chandra Shrestha,
Operation Department

4247999

krishna.chandra@nepalbank.com.np

Mrs. Prativa Dangol,
Province No 2

4247999

Prativa.dangol@nepalbank.com.np

Acting Chief Managers

Mr. Lekhanath  Bhusal,
Corporate Planning & Research Department

4229859

lekhanath.bhusal@nepalbank.com.np
Mr. Sundar Panthee,
Inspection and Internal Audit Department
4230119 sundar.panthi@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Shiva Ram Mishra,
Central Account Department

4247999shiva.mishra@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Pasang Dorji Sherpa, 
Province No 5

4247999pasang.sherpa@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Dipendra Raj Kafle,
Human Resource Management Department

4247999dipendra.kafle@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Pradip Kumar Pathak,
Kathmandu Banking Office

4247181

pradip.pathak@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Ujjwal Raj Gautam,
Province No 1

4247999

ujwal.gautam@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Prabin Kumar Ghimire,
Consumer Lending Department

4247999

prabin.ghimire@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Shanta Bahadur Saha,
Risk Management Department

4247999

Shant.Shah@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Dhrij Rai,
For Chief Manager, Province No 4

061528819

dhiraj.rai@nepalbank.com.np