Executive Management & Chief Managers

Name Office Email
Acting Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Krishna Bahadur Adhikari

4247999

krishna.adhikari@nepalbank.com.np
Assistant Chief Executive officer

Mrs. Samata Pant (Bhatta)

4222401

samata.pant@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Laxman Paudel

4230119

laxman.paudel@nepalbank.com.np

Acting Assistant Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Bishwo Raj Baral

4247999

bishwo.baral@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Prakash Kumar Adhikari

4247999

prakash.adhikari@nepalbank.com.np

Chief Managers

Mr. Hom Bahadur Khadka
Central Finance Department (CFD)

4247999

hom.khadka@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Krishna Chandra Shrestha,
Operation Department

4247999

krishna.chandra@nepalbank.com.np

Mrs. Prativa Dangol,
Province No 2 Office

051-418423, 418187

Prativa.dangol@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Dipendra Raj Kafle,
Human Resource Management Department

4247999dipendra.kafle@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Pradip Kumar Pathak,
Kathmandu Banking Office

4247181

pradip.pathak@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Ujjwal Raj Gautam,
Province No 1 Office

021-532397, 531647

ujwal.gautam@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Lekhanath  Bhusal,
Corporate Planning & Research Department

4229859

lekhanath.bhusal@nepalbank.com.np
Mr. Sundar Panthee,
Inspection and Internal Audit Department
4230119 sundar.panthi@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Shiva Ram Mishra,
Central Account Department

4247999shiva.mishra@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Pasang Dorji Sherpa, 
Province No 5 Office

071-540080pasang.sherpa@nepalbank.com.np
Acting Chief Managers

Mr. Prabin Kumar Ghimire,
Consumer Lending Department

4247999

prabin.ghimire@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Shanta Bahadur Shah,
Risk Management Department

4247999

Shant.Shah@nepalbank.com.np

Mr. Dhiraj Rai,
Province No 4 (Gandaki) Office

061-521112

dhiraj.rai@nepalbank.com.np